Mayor & City Council

Eric S. Wilson

Eric S. Wilson

Mayor

ewilson@cityofforsyth.com

478-461-0889

The Mayor and Council welcome public input. If you have a compliment, comment, or concern to share please contact your representative via email. You may also arrange to speak at a council meeting by contacting the City Clerk, 478-994-5649 ext 116 or via email at kdunn@cityofforsyth.com. The process to request to be on the Council Agenda can be found here.

 

G. Dexter King (Dexter)

G. Dexter King (Dexter)

Post 1 - Councilmember

dking@cityofforsyth.com

 

Chris M. Hewett

Chris M. Hewett

Post 2 - Councilmember

chewett@cityofforsyth.com

Melvin A. Lawrence

Melvin A. Lawrence

Post 3 - Councilmember

mlawrence@cityofforsyth.com
478-993-7841

Gregory B. Goolsby (Greg)

Gregory B. Goolsby (Greg)

Post 4 - Councilmember

ggoolsby@cityofforsyth.com
404-402-1134

Julius Stroud, III

Julius Stroud, III

Post 5 - Councilmember

jstroud@cityofforsyth.com
706-819-0797

Michael E. Dodd (Mike)

Michael E. Dodd (Mike)

Post 6 - Councilmember

mdodd@cityofforsyth.com
478-508-8583