Contact Directory

City Hall
Name Sort ascending Title Email Phone Numbers
Janet Eldridge Utility Billing Clerk & Court Clerk jeldridge@cityofforsyth.com
office
Lisa Roberts Accounts Payable/Payroll & Human Resources Clerk lroberts@cityofforsyth.com
office
Shayla Furlow Executive Administrative Assistant sfurlow@cityofforsyth.com
Craig Mims City Manager cmims@cityofforsyth.com
Office
Lyn Standifer Customer Service/Receptionist lstandifer@cityofforsyth.com
Regina Ivie Assistant City Manager & City Clerk rivie@cityofforsyth.com
Office
Economic Development and Main Street
Name Sort ascending Title Email Phone Numbers
Cody Ellis Economic Development Director cellis@cityofforsyth.com
Office
Takemia Childs Main Street Coordinator tchilds@cityofforsyth.com
Fire Department
Name Sort ascending Title Email Phone Numbers
Kevin Bunn Fire Chief kbunn@cityofforsyth.com
Office
Police Department
Name Sort ascending Title Email Phone Numbers
Woodrow Blue Police Chief wblue@cityofforsyth.com
Office
Public Works
Name Sort ascending Title Email Phone Numbers
Mike Batchelor Electric Superintendent mbatchelor@cityofforsyth.com
Office